DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
31/05/2020 Sunday 0 2 5 5 4 9 8 6 1 0 2 3
30/05/2020 Saturday 6 6 4 3 5 8 4 9 1 3 0 8
29/05/2020 Friday 0 8 5 4 2 3 4 1 9 1 3 1
28/05/2020 Thursday 5 1 1 3 9 9 3 3 1 4 9 8
28/05/2020 Thursday 3 3 6 4 4 6 9 8 1 3 6 4
28/05/2020 Thursday 0 6 2 0 0 6 6 3 9 8 7 4
28/05/2020 Thursday 8 1 0 8 8 6 3 1 9 7 1 4
28/05/2020 Thursday 2 8 2 1 1 4 9 3 6 6 6 1
28/05/2020 Thursday 7 8 9 4 9 8 4 3 1 4 6 3
28/05/2020 Thursday 3 0 3 1 7 8 9 1 5 9 3 1
28/05/2020 Thursday 9 0 0 4 7 7 6 3 7 8 9 1
20/05/2020 Wednesday 5 4 2 8 5 9 8 6 1 2 0 3
19/05/2020 Tuesday 6 3 6 5 3 2 5 6 6 8 7 9
18/05/2020 Monday 2 3 1 3 2 2 1 4 3 5 7 8
17/05/2020 Sunday 6 0 2 1 2 5 5 4 4 4 4 5
16/05/2020 Saturday 7 4 8 9 6 4 8 5 2 3 1 5
15/05/2020 Friday 6 5 2 0 6 4 5 6 3 2 1 4
14/05/2020 Thursday 0 8 9 7 3 5 5 5 4 1 5 4
13/05/2020 Wednesday 5 2 1 3 6 1 2 3 1 1 4 6
12/05/2020 Tuesday 8 4 6 3 7 1 2 5 6 5 5 2